GET Involved

 

SPONSORSHIP & FUNDRAISING

If you'd like to support our work or would like more information about how to support us, please email Daniele or Martin:

daniele@fringefilmfest.com

martin@fringefilmfest.com

 

JOBS & VOLUNTEERING

Fringe! is a not-for-profit festival entirely run by volunteers and we are always on the look out for enthusiastic people to become part of the team. 

If you'd like to get involved for 2017, you can get in touch letting us know about your skills, experience and what you'd like to contribute: volunteer@fringefilmfest.com

 

SUBMISSIONS


FILM
FILM submissions for 2017 are closed
no additional submissions CAN be accepted
REGULAR deadline: 19 June | late fee deadline: 17 July

We do not have any restrictions on runtime, type or genre of film (including experimental film and music videos), but Fringe! is primarily interested in films to be shown in a cinematic setting created by, about, or of interest to gay, lesbian, bisexual, queer, trans*, intersex, asexual and allied people. 
All film submissions must go through our FilmFreeway page, no exceptions. 

LENS BASED ART
DEADLINE: 30 July

This year Fringe! want to shine a light on the work of artists working with lense based art - practising installation, video art, photography and digital image. 

An Important part of Fringe! is the inclusion of visual artists who's work is exploring and pushing the boundaries of queer imagery, story and experience. Creating art has always been essential to queer culture and political resistance movements. From satirical placards to flamboyant refusal of gender norms, queer artists have attempted to disrupt the conventions, question structures and generally upset the socially acceptable. As artists living in a new political climate, what does it mean to be here and queer now?

Submit here

GET in touch

 

GENERAL

hi@fringefilmfest.com

Festival Director

Alex Karotsch: alex@fringefilmfest.com

Head of programme

Muffin Hix: muffin@fringefilmfest.com

Programmers

Josefeen Foxter: josefeen@fringefilmfest.com
Hakeem Kazeem: hakeem@fringefilmfest.com
Sean McGovern: sean@fringefilmfest.com
Kai Fiáin: kai@fringefilmfest.com

sponsorship & fundraising managerS

Daniele Guerra: daniele@fringefilmfest.com
Martin Deutz: martin@fringefilmfest.com

PRESS MANAGER

General: press@fringefilmfest.com

Marketing Managers

Martha Margetson: martha@fringefilmfest.com
Anna Wates: annaw@fringefilmfest.com

General: marketing@fringefilmfest.com

Programme Advising Team

Anna Wates, Martha Margetson, Fabrice Gourdel, Tom Harrington, Stephanie Bless, Alberto Pickers

GET social

 

Follow us on social media to receive regular updates on our fundraising party, our programme, our opportunities and much more.

Facebook  Facebook

Twitter  Twitter

Vimeo  VIMEO

 Instagram

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Powered by MailChimp