GET Involved

 

SPONSORSHIP & FUNDRAISING

If you'd like to support our work or would like more information about how to support us, please email Daniele or Martin:

daniele@fringefilmfest.com

martin@fringefilmfest.com

 

JOBS & VOLUNTEERING

Fringe! is a not-for-profit festival entirely run by volunteers and we are always on the look out for enthusiastic people to become part of the team. 

If you'd like to get involved for 2017, you can get in touch letting us know about your skills, experience and what you'd like to contribute: volunteer@fringefilmfest.com

 

SUBMISSIONS

Submissions for 2017 will open in February at:

GET in touch

 

GENERAL

hi@fringefilmfest.com

Festival Director

Alex Karotsch: alex@fringefilmfest.com

Head of programme

Muffin Hix: muffin@fringefilmfest.com

Programmers

Josefeen Foxter: josefeen@fringefilmfest.com
Charlie Cox: charlie@fringefilmfest.com
Hakeem Kazeem: hakeem@fringefilmfest.com

Programme Advisor

Bamboo Hermann: bamboo@fringefilmfest.com

PROGRAMMe Assistant

Sean McGovern: sean@fringefilmfest.com

sponsorship & fundraising managerS

Daniele Guerra: daniele@fringefilmfest.com
Martin Deutz: martin@fringefilmfest.com

PRESS MANAGER

Ben Casement-Stoll: ben@fringefilmfest.com

General: press@fringefilmfest.com

Marketing Coordinators

Martha Margetson: martha@fringefilmfest.com
Anna Wates: annaw@fringefilmfest.com

General: marketing@fringefilmfest.com

PReviewing PAnel

Candace Chan, Sean McGovern, Dean Cartwright, Anna Wates, Martha Margetson, Fabrice Gourdel, Tom Harrington, Stephanie Bless

GET social

 

Follow us on social media to receive regular updates on our fundraising party, our programme, our opportunities and much more.

Facebook  Facebook

Twitter  Twitter

Vimeo  VIMEO

 Instagram

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Powered by MailChimp